Various Artists - Future Of Metal Is Now
Steamhammer/SPV  (1990)
Heavy Metal

In Collection

Vinyl    22 tracks 
   01   (Hear You) Calling Me   Axel Rudi Pell          
   02   Parricide   Evildead          
   03   Blaze of Obscurity   Pariah          
   04   You Die   Bombers From Burundi          
   05   Ausgebombt   Sodom          
   06   Blau Auf Dem Bau-Live   Dimple Minds          
   07   Edge of the Razor   Razor          
   08   Russian Nights   Risk          
   09   Will You Be There   Hittmann          
   10   Marie Antoinette   Hobbs Angel of Death          
   11   Just Friends   Rough          
   12   Evil Spray   Nuclear Simphony          
   13   Practise What You Preach   Napalm          
   14   The Deeper the Night   Steeler          
   15   Unconscious Ruins   Destruction          
   16   Abstract War   Assassin          
   17   David   Sieges Even          
   18   Sister Cybele   Oliver Magnum          
   19   Black Moon Rising   Amulance          
   20   Instant Insanity   Indestroy          
   21   No More   Steel Fury          
   22   Buzz Fly   Soothsayer          
Personal Details
Purchase Date 1991
Price 39,00 kr
Store Ginza
Package/Sleeve Condition Good
Media Condition Good
Current Value 80,00 kr
Links Discogs
Original Release Date 1990
Cat. Number 008-76141
UPC (Barcode) 4001617761410
Packaging 2LP
Spars DDD
Sound Stereo
Vinyl Color Black
RPM 33
The Steamhammer logo is embossed on the sleeve.